Collection: BlackPink

Blackpink is a South Korean girl group that debuted in 2016 under YG Entertainment. The group consists of four members: Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa. They quickly gained popularity both in South Korea and internationally, and are widely regarded as one of the most successful K-pop groups of all time.